Staff Directory

 

 

 

Dale Gentry 

Publisher & Managing Editor

news@standardbanner.com

865.475.2081 ext. 111

 

 

 

Teresa Gentry 

Bookkeeper

billing@standardbanner.com

865.475.2081

 

 

 

Shane Cook

Advertising Manager

scook@standardbanner.com

865.475.2081 ext. 102

 

 

 

 

Kim Cook

Production Manager

kimcook@standardbanner.com

865.475.2081 ext. 108

 

 

 

Karen Trolinger

Circulation Manager

ktrolinger@standardbanner.com

865.475.2081 ext. 112

 

 

 

Angel Isbill

Classified Advertising Clerk

classifieds@standardbanner.com

865.475.2081 ext. 103

 

 

 

Lisa Seabolt

Front Office Administrator

lisa@standardbanner.com

865.475.2081 ext. 100

 

 

 

Steve Marion

Staff Writer

sdmarion@charter.net

 

 

 

 

Gayle Page

Reporter

 

 

 

 

 

Kimary Clelland

Reporter

865.475.2081

 

 

 

 

In Memory of

Ronnie Housley

Photographer

 

 

 

 

 

Ray Seabolt

Head Pressman

ray@standardbanner.com

865.475.2081 ext. 105

 

 

 

  Jesse Woody

  Pressman

  865.475.2081 ext. 105