White Pine Cyclones

Members of this year’s White Pine School football team are (front row, from left) Mason Sturgell, Randall Greene, Gavin Hayes, David Soto, Mickael Zimmerman, Bryson Letterman, Calum Saunders, Mason Dutro and Chris Holdway; (second row, from left) Landon McMahan, Loten Potts, Destin Adams, Dallas Williamson, Landon Weatherford, Taylan Smith, Carson Craft, Brody Lane, Griffin Townsend, and John Dean Baskette; (back row, from left) Ashton Collins, Chase Allen, Bradley Mojica, Jeri Medina, Hezakiah Haney, Zach Carroll, Rowdy Long, student manager Cole Moore, Riggin Conley and Leland Wilson. In back , from left, are assistant coaches Landon Templin, Jes Williamson, David “Bubba” Weatherford, and Head Coach Rodney Morelock. Not pictured are coaches Kevin Potts and Dale Wolfe. – DALE GENTRY | THE STANDARD BANNER

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.