AUSTIN, Texas — Ten members from the Carson-Newman track and field team were named to the 2021 CoSIDA Academic All-District team on Thursday, July 15.

Josh Finchum, Austin Gramann and Isaiah Kyle were selected to the men’s team, while Morgan Bailey, Marlee Baker, Amanda Lowe, Susan Nelson, Abby Owens, Rachel Strayer and Amy Zadroga were selected to the women’s team.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.